Starting Over…

kid inside

I’ve been ever frustrated with the blogs I run and how little attention this blog was getting – the one that I really held close to my heart.  I am starting over completely and combining the other blogs into just this one.  I will be able to show off my cartoons (without comment) and also do what I’ve always imagined for this blog – which is share my life.  So, you will see a lot of what you saw already in the beginning, sprinkled with new posts here and there, until I am caught up.  I feel better about this approach than the way I have been handling things in the past.  Enjoy everyone!

Leave a Reply

